St Paul's Anglican


What’s the best news you’ve ever heard?


Christianity Explored is a five-session course that gives you the time and space to think about the big questions of life in a relaxed, low pressure environment.

As you explore Mark’s Gospel, you will find out who Jesus is, why he came and what it means to follow him.  You will be able to ask any questions you may have about Jesus or to simply sit and listen without the pressure of being forced to make any decisions yourself.

Whether you’d like to come and try just one session or come for all five, we look forward to meeting you there.

Term 2: Tue 21 May, Tue 28 May, Tue 4 June, Tue 11 June & Tue 18 June

Wednesday Women: Wed 22 May, Wed 29 May, Wed 5 June, Wed 12 June & Wed 19 June

These sessions are free. There will be food and a complimentary Oliver Brown Hot Chocolate, coffee or tea!

Still not sure? Watch the video below!